Your current location: Home >> Company profile >> development history


development history




      

     

        Shandong Guoshun Construction Group Co., Ltd. was founded in 1985. In May 2001, it was restructured from a state-owned enterprise into a joint-stock group company with a registered capital of 117 million yuan and an annual production capacity of more than 4 billion yuan.

  Guoshun group has made great efforts to promote the rapid development of prefabricated steel structure buildings. By strengthening the R & D and design capabilities, expanding new technology cooperation and exchange channels, improving the production level of green products, and constantly consolidating the foundation of green development, it has established the technical system and parts system of Guoshun group's green prefabricated buildings, and promoted the new structures of "building houses like cars" and "century old buildings" Want to achieve. Accelerate the R & D and application of standardized design, factory production, assembly construction, integrated decoration, information management, intelligent application and other new technologies of assembly building, which truly embodies the whole life cycle of green environmental protection. It has the advantages of short construction period, excellent project quality, energy saving, flexible layout, high occupancy rate, and minimum environmental pollution. It has transformed the site construction into the products of the factory, realizing the transformation and upgrading from the architectural mode of Qin brick and Han tile for generations to the prefabricated steel structure construction industry.

  Today, Guoshun group has become a standardized group with 6 subsidiaries, 5 innovation and R & D platforms and 2 class a design institutes. It has grown into an outstanding backbone enterprise and green assembly type construction enterprise in the environmental protection industry committed to "employees' income first, industry development first and social contribution first".

                               Copyright: Shandong Guoshun Construction Group Co., Ltd. Tel: 0531-87215932 address: No.001, Guoshun Road, Jinan Economic Development Zone, Changqing District, Jinan Cit    No. 11017647-1 of luicp

您现在的位置: 国舜集团 > 公司概况 > 发展历程


发展历程




      

     

        山东国舜建设集团有限公司始建于1985年,2001年5月由国有制企业改制为股份制集团公司,注册资金1.17亿元,年生产能力40亿元以上。

  国舜集团全力助推装配式钢结构建筑快速发展,通过加强研发设计能力,拓展新技术合作交流渠道,提升绿色产品的生产水平,不断夯实绿色发展根基,建立了国舜集团绿色装配式建筑的技术体系和零部件体系,推动了“像造汽车一样造房子”和“百年建筑”新构想的实现。加快研发应用标准化设计、工厂化生产、装配化施工、一体化装修、信息化管理、智能化应用等装配式建筑新技术,真正体现了全生命周期的绿色环保。具有建设周期短、工程质量优、节约能源、布局灵活得房率高,对环境污染降到最低,将现场施工转换成工厂的产品,实现了祖祖辈辈秦砖汉瓦的建筑模式向装配式钢结构建筑业的转型升级。

  如今的国舜集团,已经成为一个旗下拥有6家子公司、5个创新研发平台、2家甲级设计院的规范化集团,已成长为一个致力于“员工收入第一、行业发展第一、社会贡献第一”的环保行业优秀骨干企业、绿色装配式建筑企业。

                                版权所有:山东国舜建设集团有限公司   电话:0531-87215932   地址:济南市长清区济南经济开发区国舜路001号

                        鲁ICP备11017647号-1